Free shipping on orders over 150€


The race called “Due Giorni del Mare” (literally “Two Days of the Sea”) held on the Marina di Massa circuit (9th-10th April) is an international sporting event in which sports, emotions and competition are intertwined, giving athletes and spectators a unique experience.

It is an international Paralympic sport competition in which athletes of different nationalities compete every year in the road race and in the time trial competition.

For the second year, Outwet took part in the competition by supporting Team Equa with the new team uniforms, which won numerous podiums valid to qualify for paralympic Games in Paris 2024.

The athlete’s performances were of the highest level and at the end of the event the Team Equa returned back home with an extremely rich medal collection: 9 gold, 7 silver and 1 bronze medals! It was exciting to see the athletes triumph, who managed to cross the finish line in excellent positions after so much effort and hours of training. But this success was certainly not unexpected. Although it was a demanding competition, with numerous international champions: the Team stood out for its talents as always thanks to its members, among which we find several world and Paralympic champions who have written the history of Italian sport.

As a sponsor we are proud to have supported the Team Equa this year for the second time, with the aim of increasingly broadening the view on para-cycling universe, encouraging the inclusion, dissemination and awareness of accessible sports for athletes with disabilities.

The medals collection of Team Equa:

Road Race (Saturday 9th April):
Fabrizio Cornegliani (1st cat. MH1), Andrea Tarlao (1st cat. MC5), Veronica Yoko Plebani (1st cat. WC3), Maurizio Romeo/Paolo Simion (1st cat. MB), Rita Cuccuru (2nd cat. WH3), Svetlana Moshkovic (2nd cat. WH4), Andrea Casadei (2nd cat MC2), Claudia Cretti (2nd cat. WC5).

Individual time trial competition (Sunday 10th April):
Svetlana Moshkovic (1st cat. WH4), Andrea Casadei (1st cat MC2), Andrea Tarlao (1st cat. MC5), Veronica Yoko Plebani (1st cat. WC3), Fabrizio Cornegliani (1st cat. MH1), Rita Cuccuru (2nd cat. WH3), , Claudia Cretti (2nd cat. WC5), e Maurizio Romeo/Paolo Simion (2nd cat. MB) e Agnese Romelli (3rd cat WC5).

15% discount on your first order

Subscribe our newsletter